Membership Committee


Committee Members


Membership Manager

Committee Chair

Vishnu Aragona


Larry Mangel


Jacky Rae Richard





Nicole Taylor Katie Ziem Tracy Zuschlag



The Membership Committee is a key "department" of NAMA.  Members who serve on this committee and related work groups and subcommittees must follow NAMA policies and procedures in pursuit of completing their assigned functions.







National Ayurvedic Medical Association / 8605 Santa Monica Blvd, #46789 / Los Angeles, CA 90069-4109 / Tel: (800) 669-8914

© All rights reserved National Ayurvedic Medical Association

Disclaimer: The views of NAMA's organizational members, individual members, sponsors, partners or exhibitors are the views of the contributor/member and not the views of NAMA as an organization. NAMA does not take a position on political debates.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal